Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site.

YOU ARE HERE : Home » Search Result » Megha Sanwal

Last Logged In On : 18th September, 2019

Megha Sanwal [Profile ID : 5849] [Never Married]
Megha Sanwal

View Large

Profile Created by : Self

Age / Height :

37 Years/ 5Ft 6In 

Religion :

Hindu

Caste :

Brahmin-Kumaoni

Mother Tongue :

Hindi

Education :

M.A,MBA

Profession :

Professor / Lecturer

Location :

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Want to Contact Member? OR

Personal Information

Few words her

My daughter is simple,hard working,kind hearted. Presently working as English Lecturer in Lucknow.Looking for well educated,simple boy having understanding nature and cultural values.

Basic Details

Name : Megha Sanwal Body Type / Complexion : Slim
Contact No. : ---  
Age : 37 Years Physical Status : Normal
Height : 5Ft 6In Weight : 55 Kgs
Eye Color : Hair Color :
Special Cases : Don't include Special Cases Mother Tongue : Hindi
Marital Status : Never Married Education : M.A,MBA
Occupation : Professor / Lecturer      
Hobbies & Interest : Reading Annual Income  

Religious Information

Religon : Hindu Caste : Brahmin-Kumaoni / Kumaoni
Manglik : No Horoscope : ---
Residency Status : Permanent Resident      

Lifestyle

Eating Habits : Vegetarian Drinking Habit : No
Smoking : No      

Location

Country : India City : Lucknow
State : Uttar Pradesh Citizenship : Indian

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate Father's Profession : Passed Away
Family Type : Mother's Profession : Employed
About Family : We are kumaoni brahmin. Mother working in Akashwani Lucknow as programme executive.One daughter happily married and settled in USA. Brother is a software engineer in Bangalore. We are from ALMORA, Uttarakhand.

Go to Top

Want to Contact Member? OR

Success Story

Sister

Megha & Govind Rawat

Thank You GathbandhanShaadi In helping me in finding my dream match.I am extremely grateful to Gathbandhanshaadi for being the perfect matchmaker.Thank… more

Feedback

© Copyright 2019, Gathbandhanshaadipoint. All Rights Reserved
Developed and Managed by WeblinkIndia.NET